40 Things I’m Grateful for Now

Screen Shot 2016-04-10 at 11.19.22 AM

There are more than forty things I’m grateful for today, but I out of respect for my keyboard, I decreased my max to forty.

Here they are:

  1. Waking up before 10am
  2. Sleeping well
  3. Sunshine
  4. Heat
  5. Pajamas
  6. Pam Grier
  7. Internet
  8. Residing in a decent neighborhood
  9. Living on my own with my spawn
  10. Owning a vehicle with no payments
  11. Having a variety of friends
  12. Having two best friends
  13. Knowing the comfort of being single and divorced
  14. Drake
  15. Netflix
  16. Keys N Krates
  17. Electricity
  18. Running water
  19. Cage-free eggs
  20. Microwavable bacon
  21. Fine art
  22. Full-time fruitful job
  23. Tooth brush
  24. Maxi dresses
  25. iPhone
  26. Flip flops
  27. Cumulus clouds
  28. Healthy spawn
  29. Sense of humor
  30. Creativity
  31. Domesticated felines
  32. Supernatural (show)
  33. Cheese
  34. Wisdom
  35. Coldplay
  36. Reduced-priced cocktails
  37. Hugs
  38. Chocolate
  39. Oolong tea
  40. Natural hair

 

What are you grateful for today?

 

Say Something!

